Meet Our Team

Profile shot of Jason smiling and wearing a blue suit, light blue dress shirt, and red tie

Jason MacLeod, Ph.D.

Co-Director

Associate Vice President for Operations and Administration; COVID Compliance Officer

Facilities Management; Operations

KAB 424, macleod@dyc.edu, 716-829-8455

Henry wearing a suit and tie smiling at the camera

Henry Boateng, Ph.D.

Co-Director

Director of Institutional Research

KAB 422

boatengh@dyc.edu

Nathan sitting on a field looking at a book with a water bottle beside him

Nathan Dubinin

GIS Project Manager

dubininn@dyc.edu

KAB 213, 716-698-4579

Nathan sitting on a field looking at a book with a water bottle beside him

Erika Ruhl, Ph.D.

GIS Specialist

ruhle@dyc.edu

KAB 213, 716-698-4458

Willow giving the peace sign in her office.

W.M. Flood

GIS Specialist

floodw@dyc.edu

KAB 213, 716-698-4203

Anita smiling in front of a blurred out lit background

Anita Palmer

GIS Consultant

President, GISetc

anita@gisetc.com https://www.gisetc.com

Joseph waving a hand to the side in front of a school hallway lined with lockers

Joseph Kerski, Ph.D.

GIS Consultant

Education Manager | Esri | 167 S. Taylor Avenue | Louisville CO 80027-3025 | USA 

T 909-369-8237 | M 303 625 3925 | jkerski@esri.com | esri.com

https://esriurl.com/josephkerskihttps://twitter.com/josephkerski

THE SCIENCE OF WHERE ®