Announcing the 2020-2021 ITI Advisory Committee Members!

Congratulations to all of the faculty award recipients announced during the Fall 2020 College Assembly.

Innovation for Instruction: Karen Mlodozeniec, Pharmacy
Innovation in Problem Solving: Lynn McIvor, Occupational Therapy
Innovation in Staff Morale: Gaia Bistulfi, Biology & Mathematics
Most Improved: Mary Kennedy, Nursing

This year’s (virtual) Chair’s Retreat occurred on August 10th. Participants had a chance to hear from Financial Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness and Planning, Marketing and Communications, Enrollment Management, and Academic Affairs.

Over 24 faculty and staff joined us to help onboard new faculty and adjuncts (virtually) on August 17th for the New Faculty/Adjunct Orientation. Adjuncts and faculty had a chance to hear from the VPAA, the Pulse Center,
College Services, and the Institute for Teaching Innovation.