2020 NYSOTA Award Winners

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2020 NYSOTA Awards!
Selected for their significant contribution and exceptional dedication to the profession of occupational therapy, these twenty-eight honorees inspire us and remind us just how much can be accomplished with passion, commitment, and hard work.

President’s Award
Janice Tona, PhD, OTR/L
Theresa Vallone, EdD, MS, OTR/L